While access to our building remains limited, we can support you online. Learn about the phased reopening of library services.

Staff Directory

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of Library Administration Services staff
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Team
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Research & Scholarship
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Research & Scholarship
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Research & Scholarship
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Melanie Carnovale communications.coop@uoguelph.ca Library Administration Services
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Administration Services
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Library Administration Services
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Library Administration Services
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administration Services
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Library Administration Services
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Library Administration Services
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Library Administration Services
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Library Administration Services
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Library Administration Services
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 52300 Library Administration Services
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca Library Administration Services
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administration Services
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Administration Services
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Library Administration Services
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Administration Services
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Administration Services
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Administration Services
Brian McMullen bmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Library Administration Services
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Library Administration Services
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Library Administration Services
Lizabeth Pirstl lpirstl@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Administration Services
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Administration Services
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Library Administration Services
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Library Administration Services
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Library Administration Services
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Administration Services
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Library Administration Services
Sara Faulhafer sfaulhaf@uoguelph.ca Library Administration Services
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Administration Services
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Library Administration Services
Juanita Burnett juanita@uoguelph.ca Library Administration Services
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Library Administration Services
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Library Administration Services
Emma Evenden communications.coop@uoguelph.ca 53141 Library Administration Services
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Administration Services
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Brooke Hiemstra bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca x53562 Learning & Curriculum Support
Heather Mitchell hmitch03@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Allie Fallis fallis@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Yoonhee Lee yoonhee@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Shannon Rushe srushe@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ian Gibson igibso01@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collections & Content
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 Collections & Content
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Collections & Content
Meghan Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Collections & Content
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Collections & Content
Christine Moffat camoffat@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Sandra Ancic sancic@uoguelph.ca 56221 Collections & Content
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Abbey Unyi aunyi@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Collections & Content
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Digital Strategies & Technology
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Digital Strategies & Technology
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Digital Strategies & Technology
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Digital Strategies & Technology
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Digital Strategies & Technology
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Digital Strategies & Technology
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Digital Strategies & Technology
Curtis Sassur csassur@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Lara Carleton carletol@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Ling (Helen) Liu helenliu@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections